Engineering Excellence in Pumping Solutions

FOREIGN TRADE DEPARTMENT

Department Manager

Alper Haberal

ahaberal@masgrup.com

All Officials
Istanbul Central
  • Aysegül İnan
  • gonder@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 202
  • Fikret Mercan
  • fmercan@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 203
  • Merve Tunç
  • dyirtmac@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 204
  • Nagehan
  • cozen@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 201
  • Tolga Bakkalbaşıoglu-
  • ebataray@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 205

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Corporate Communications Specialist

Damla Şenol

dsenol@masgrup.com

THE PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Department Manager

Süha Çom

scom@masgrup.com

All Officials
Istanbul Central
  • Bülent Teber
  • bteber@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 104
  • Emel İlhan
  • eilhan@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 105
  • Halil Aydın
  • haydin@masgrup.com
  • Melih Güner
  • mguner@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 107
  • Selin Cantez Varsın
  • svarsin@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 323

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Department Manager

Hüseyin Takmaz

htakmaz@masgrup.com

All Officials
Istanbul Central
  • Murat Soydan
  • msoydan@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 117
  • Osman Saylam
  • osaylam@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 118-126

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Business Development Manager

Ahmet Yılmaz

ayilmaz@masgrup.com

SALES MANAGER DEPARTMENT

Business Development Manager

Faik ÖNER

foner@masgrup.com

All Officials
Istanbul Central
  • Cem Hanedanoğlu
  • chanedanoglu@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 206
  • Esra Arslan
  • earslan@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 214
  • Ezgi Baba
  • ebaba@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 209
  • Ezgi Kaya
  • ekaya@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 213
  • Ezgi Özüş
  • eozus@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 211
  • Mustafa Golbası
  • mgolbasi@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 216
  • Osman Çetinkaya
  • ocetinkaya@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 210
  • Rakibe Sayar
  • rsayar@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 207
  • Sibel Akan
  • sakan@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 212
  • Tanser İkiler
  • tikiler@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0216 456 47 00
  • Internal: 208
Aegean
  • Emrah Öztemiz
  • eoztemiz@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0554 702 21 24
Akdeniz
  • Selim Büyükyoğurtcu
  • sbuyukyogurtcu@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0553 268 66 63
South Marmara
  • Yücel Aydın
  • yaydin@masgrup.com
  • Phone: 0538 947 44 50
Ankara
  • Fırat Can Küreş
  • fkures@masgrup.com
  • Gencay Güral Ünsal
  • gunsal@msgrup.com
  • Merve Koçak
  • mkocak@masgrup.com

Our Company Mas-Daf Makina Sanayi A.Ş located currently in İstanbul, Tuzla, Aydınlı Mah. Birlik Osb 1. Cad. No:17 was founded in 1977

Mas-Daf Makina Sanayi A.Ş. which operates its activities from its head office along with its branches located in Turkey has no any other subsidiaries, affiliates, branches, associations, liaison offices or partnerships in any other country but Turkey.